Staff

Kimberly NightingaleExecutive Director
Kimberly Nightingale
kimberly@saintpaulalmanac.org
Clarence WhiteCalendar, City Guide,
This Week in Saint Paul,
Lowertown Reading Jam

Clarence White
clarence@saintpaulalmanac.org
Michael McCollWebsite Manager
Michael McColl
michael@saintpaulalmanac.org
david unowskyBook Sales
David Unowsky
david@saintpaulalmanac.org

Collaborative Development Team

Lisa SteinmannManager
Lisa Steinmann
lisa@saintpaulalmanac.org
ShaunteDouglas,boardApprentice
Shaunté Douglas
shaunte@saintpaulalmanac.org
ShaquanFoster,boardApprentice
Shaquan Foster
shaquan@saintpaulalmanac.org
KabaoLyApprentice
Kabao Ly
kabao@saintpaulalmanac.org
Share